top of page

Paperback, Amazon Kindle, Hardcover, and Limited Edition Signed Copies of Losing Dani Strumm


Paperback, Amazon Kindle, Hardcover, and Limited Edition Signed Copies of Losing Dani Strumm

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

If you are anything like me, you went to bed early last night, skipping the festivities, fireworks, and fanfare. I would rather stay home and read than go out. But happy new year to all.


The countdown until the official release

LOSING DANI STRUMM is continuing. January 10th, 2023, is quickly approaching, and I can hardly wait. I am very excited about all the great feedback I have already received from the reviewers who won advanced review copies of the book. Although I love my stories, else I would not write them; I am always nervous while awaiting the reader's opinions of the story. Losing Dani Strumm, my eighth novel, I still feel like it is my first. The nervousness does not go away, apparently.


So there are only nine more days until the release. There are still a few things taking place before the release.

Firstly, I am going to try something I have not done before. I will release the book in paperback, Amazon Kindle, and hardcover on the same day! I do not know if this is good or bad for publication, but I want my readers to have options. I have friends who feel Kindles are blasphemy to reading and others who only read ebooks. Now there will be options.


Along with that, this will be the first hardcover I have ever offered, and I am also excited about that.

I will have a limited edition run with the hardcover since it is the first I have ever had. This hardcover edition will be signed and numbered and limited to twenty-five copies.


Some readers have already expressed interest in these, and I will set up an early "pre-order" on my website soon. The page will be private, and only members who have previously registered for their free membership on my website will be able to access this page. And because it is such a small run, there will be a limit of one copy per person.


I will send the invitation sometime this week through my website and then to those who follow my Facebook Page and group. First come, first serve. Suppose there are any unclaimed books at the end of the promotion, which does occasionally happen. In that case, I will notify everyone on my Facebook Page and sell them on my website.


Here is my schedule right now

  • January 5th, 2023 - Special promotion for limited edition signed and numbered copies of Losing Dani Strumm

  • January 10th, 2023 - Official release of Hardcover, Paperback & Amazin Kindle versions of Losing Dani Strumm

  • January 13th, 2023 - Cover reveal for my next book, Drowning in Milk: A Guide to Spiritual Growth

  • February 14th, 2023 - Official release of Drowning in Milk

I will start working on my next book and let everyone know what it is about afterward.


Now during this time, I am still writing my Amazon Vella series. I currently have two of them. Life After the Apocalypse and Willow Creek. So be sure to check them out on Amazon Vella.


Thank you to all who have read my books for the last fifteen years. I hope you continue to read my works and that I can continue to create new, enjoyable and unpredictable stories.

bottom of page